A Calorie Counting Success Story

The Amazing Shrinking Woman

Day 5 – supper – a chinese feast November 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — felineaids @ 9:24 pm

Ok, maybe not a feast.  But it was lots of soup, and it was amazing.  I was feeling lazy and had (have) lots of work to do, so I decided to take it easy and let someone else make my supper.  Plus there’s a Cops marathon on.  What do you want from me?

-Afternoon Snack-

Slug (2 T.  But the scientific term is “slug”) of peanut butter –190

-Supper-

Big won ton soup –320

Big egg drop soup –240

Those fried crispy noodles –540 (I think that’s a high estimate, but I’ll take it anyway)

Total for supper –1,100

Plus afternoon snack: 1,290 (Shazam!)

Calories remaining: 51

I don’t know why, but I feel like a video of models falling on the runway will brighten my night.  (The song needs a NSFW language warning, I suppose.  This is for my friend Kailyn, who likes fashion and “Shoes.”  Yes they’re two different things.)

Leave a comment if you’re feeling saucy!

 

Leave a Reply

