A Calorie Counting Success Story

The Amazing Shrinking Woman

Day 3 – Breakfast November 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — felineaids @ 11:59 am

Good morning!  Yeah, it’s almost afternoon, but hey, I had stuff to do earlier.

Today I weigh 226 lbs.  This is why they say you shouldn’t weigh every day.  The only reason I’m doing it is so that I get the most accurate data for the “success” part of my story.  After I’ve reached my goal, I want people to be able to come back to these early entries and see my progress–including these days where I weigh more than they day before.  I’m already feeling better though.

For breakfast I had:

3/4 c. Special K Cinnamon Pecan –120

3/4 c. 1% milk –83

Calories left today: 1,601

 

Leave a Reply

